Quartets for Developing Violinists

Douglas Townsend

Score and Part(s)
Instrumentation: 4 Violins
Item Number: BF7
Number of Pages: 88
Publisher: Carl Fischer Music
Print Status: In Print


Quick Overview

This collection of 5 quartets, three from composer Douglas Townsend and two arrangements of baroque and classical works are great pieces for budding young violinists. Each piece has been carefully edited by string educator Amy Rosen and addresses the needs of younger players. Second year students will enjoy playing these quartets that will help them raise their comfort level and proficiency when in an ensemble setting.

Quartets for Developing Violinists

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Additional Information

State Lists