Quatre Divertissements Op.13

Extraits Des Oeuvres De J. Haydn

Francois De Fossa

Edited by Matanya Ophee
Full Score - Study
Performing Ensemble: Guitar Unaccompanied
Item Number: 494-02874
Number of Pages: 18
Publisher: Editions Orphee
Print Status: In Print


Quick Overview

Respected classical guitar publisher Editions Orphée has undertaken the admirable task of re-engraving and adding new fingerings to the seminal classical guitar solos of 19th - century French composer and guitarist François de Fossa. Each of these solos features a watercolor painting by the composer's grandson on the cover, and range from lighthearted original works to variations on the works of Haydn. Serious classical guitarists will be overjoyed at the painstaking care with which these works have been restored for performance. For advanced players.

Quatre Divertissements Op.13

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Additional Information

Editor Ophee, Matanya
Publisher ID PWYS-15D


Divertimento I in A Major - a minor
Divertimento II in F# minor
Divertimento III in G Major
Divertimento IV in D Major