Quatre Polonaises Pour Le Pianoforte, Opus 1

Clara Josephine Schumann

Edited by Babette Hierholtz
Solo Part
Performing Ensemble: Piano Unaccompanied
Instrumentation: Piano
Item Number: O5361
Number of Pages: 15
Publisher: Carl Fischer Music
Print Status: In Print


Quatre Polonaises Pour Le Pianoforte

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Additional Information

Editor Hierholtz, Babette