Recitative and Prayer, Opus 15

(2nd Movement Of Grand Symphony for Band, Opus 15) - for Trombone (Or Baritone) Solo With Piano Accompaniment

Hector Louis Berlioz

Edited by Richard Franko Goldman
Set of Parts
Performing Ensemble: Trombone with Piano
Instrumentation: Tenor solo, Euphonium solo, Piano
Item Number: 154-00013
Number of Pages: 7
Publisher: Theodore Presser Company
Print Status: In Print


More Views

  • Recitative and Prayer
  • Recitative and Prayer

Additional Information

Editor Goldman, Richard Franko