Reflections Of Emily

Peter Mennin

Text by Emily Dickinson
Piano Reduction/Vocal Score
Performing Ensemble: Women's Chorus
Instrumentation: SSA, Harp, Percussion, Piano
Item Number: O5173
Number of Pages: 63
Duration: 0:25:00
Publisher: Carl Fischer Music
Print Status: In Print


Reflections Of Emily

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Additional Information


1. "This is my letter to the world..."
2. "Tis so much joy!..."
3. "That I did always love..."
4. Cadenza capricciosa for Solo Harp
5. "Read, sweet, how others strove,..."
6. Interlude for Solo Piano
7. "Musicians wrestle everwhere..."