Concerto for Electric Guitar and Orchestra

Kenneth Fuchs

Duration: 21:00
Publisher: Piedmont/E.B. Marks
Print Status: Rental

Additional Information

Commission Commissioned by the Bozeman Symphony Society Matthew Savery, Music Director
Orchestration Solo Ele.Gtr.; 3(Picc.) 3(E.H.) 3(B.Cl.) 2 - 4 3 3(B.Tbn.) 1; Timp. 4Perc. Hp. Pno.(dbl. Cel.) Str.
Premiere March 7 and 8, 2015 - Bozeman, Montana Bozeman Symphony Orchestra, Matthew Savery, Conductor; Douglas Maher, Soloist.


I. Glacier: Tranquillo
II. Rivulets: Moderato
III. Vapor: Misterioso
IV. Stone: Vivace
V. Going to the Sun: Tranquillo