Ricercare Plus

For String Quartet

Paul Lansky

Set of Parts
Performing Ensemble: String Quartet
Instrumentation: 2 Violins, Viola, Cello
Item Number: CY3424M
Number of Pages: 32
Duration: 0:19:00
Publisher: Carl Fischer Music
Print Status: Custom Print, 4-5 days


Quick Overview

Written for the Brentano Quartet, Lansky's Ricercare Plus references early baroque and late renaissance part writing with non-vibrato sustained, overlapping lines, and rapid contrapuntal configurations. Now available on custom print.

Ricercare Plus

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Additional Information