Sacred Duet Masterpieces

Anton Rubinstein
Franz Peter Schubert
John Stainer
Felix Mendelssohn
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
George Frideric Handel
Ferdinand Hummel
Jean Baptiste Lully
Benedetto Marcello
C.A. Peter Cornelius
Antonin Dvorak

Arranged by Carl Fredrickson
Text by C.A. Peter Cornelius
Edited by Carl Fredrickson
Sacred Duet Masterpieces
Medium and Low Voices
Piano Reduction/Vocal Score
Instrumentation: Middle Voice, Organ, Piano, Low Voice
Item Number: RB59
Number of Pages: 96
Publisher: Carl Fischer Music
Print Status: In Print


Sacred Duet Masterpieces

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Additional Information

Arranger Fredrickson, Carl
Editor Fredrickson, Carl


Awake Thou That Sleepest
Bow Down Thine Ear
By The Waters Of Babylon
Great Peace HAve They
Let Not Your Heart Be Troubled
Love Divine
My Hope Is In The Everlasting
Powerful Guardian
Sing With Grace In Your Heart
The Christ Child
The Good Shepherd
The Grand Alleluia
The King Of Love My Shepherd Is
The Kings
Thy Secret Place
Wait On The Lord

State Lists

Wisconsin Festival Music List
Wisconsin State List