Scalin' Back

Matt Turner

Carl Fischer Performance Series for String Orchestra
Score and Part(s)
Performing Ensemble: String Orchestra
Instrumentation: Violin I, ContraBass, Violin II, Violin III, Cello, Piano, Viola
Item Number: YAS50
Number of Pages: 78
Publisher: Carl Fischer Music
Print Status: In Print


Quick Overview

Another fine rock-styled selection by the gifted Matt Turner that offers young players the chance to perform improvised solos with the ensemble. The basic framework of the piece is a lively and inventive use of simple rock progressions and standard rock rhythms.

Scalin' Back

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Scores & Parts

Scalin' Back - Full Score - Large
Scalin' Back -

Additional Information