From Midsummer Night's Dream, Op. 61

Arnold Ludwig Mendelssohn

Arranged by Jascha Heifetz
Text by Arnold Ludwig Mendelssohn
The Jascha Heifetz Series
Performing Ensemble: Violin with Piano
Instrumentation: Violin, Piano
Item Number: B2612
Number of Pages: 24
Publisher: Carl Fischer Music
Print Status: In Print



Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Additional Information

Arranger Heifetz, Jascha