Selected Works for Bass

Capriccios, Solos, and Reflexes

Miloslav Gajdos

Text by Gregory Sarchet & Miloslav Gajdos
Solo Part
Item Number: 414-41178
Number of Pages: 23
Publisher: Theodore Presser Company
Print Status: In Print


More Views

  • Selected Works for Bass
  • Selected Works for Bass

Additional Information


Capriccio No. 1
Capriccio No. 3, "Paganiniana"
Capriccio No. 4
Capriccio No. 5
Solo in C
Solo in D
Reflexe I
Reflexe II
Reflexe III
Reflexe IV
Solo No. 5
Solo No. 6

State Lists

Trinity Guildhall