Sicut Locutus Est, BWV 243

Johann Sebastian Bach

Text by Anonymous
Edited by M. Banzhaf & Gerald R. Mack
Gerald Mack Choral Series
Piano Reduction/Vocal Score
Performing Ensemble: Mixed Chorus
Instrumentation: Soprano I, Soprano II, Alto, Tenor, Bass, Keyboard
Item Number: CM8111
Number of Pages: 8
Publisher: Carl Fischer Music
Print Status: In Print


Quick Overview

From J.S. Bach's "Magnificat," (BWV 243) this sturdy Baroque fugue is a wonderful introduction to Bach's compositional style and may be performed either accompanied or a cappella.

More Views

  • Sicut Locutus Est
  • Sicut Locutus Est

Additional Information

Editor Banzhaf, M. , Mack, Gerald R.

State Lists

Florida State List
Georgia State List