for Symphony Orchestra

Jean-Jacques Di Tucci

Publisher: Gerard Billaudot Editeur
Print Status: Rental

Available on Rental

Additional Information

Commission Commissioned by l'Orchestre National de Montpellier
Duration 11'
Orchestration 4(Picc.) 4(E.H.) 4(B.Cl.) 4(Cbsn.) - 4 4 3(B.Tbn.) 1; Timp. 3Perc. Cel.(dbl. Pno.) 2Hp. Str.(
Premiere US Premiere: 24 January 2004, The Kennedy Center for the Performing Arts The National Symphony Orchestra Leonard Slatkin, conductor