Six Airs Varies, Op. 118, Opus 118, No. 1

Charles Dancla

Solo Part with Piano Reduction
Performing Ensemble: Violin with Piano
Instrumentation: Violin, Piano
Item Number: L126
Number of Pages: 60
Publisher: Carl Fischer Music
Print Status: In Print


Quick Overview

Charles Dancla (1817-1907) was a French violinist and composer. Six Airs Varies (Op. 118) is the second series of his two Airs Varies, composed for the violin with piano accompaniment and contains a violin part and a piano part.

Six Airs Varies, Op. 118

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Additional Information