Six Canons From The English Baroque

Arranged for Three Cellos

Henry Purcell
John Boyce
John Blow

Arranged by Daniel Kazez
Score and Part(s)
Performing Ensemble: Cello Trio
Item Number: 114-40628
Number of Pages: 8
Publisher: Theodore Presser Company
Print Status: In Print


Six Canons From The English Baroque

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Additional Information

Arranger Kazez, Daniel


1. I Am Athirst
2. 'Tis Providence Alone Secures
3. He Wants to be Flattered
4. Since Time So Kind
5. If All Be True That I Do Think
6. There Lies a Pudding