Six Cuban Dances

Miguel De Cervantes

Arranged by Russell Denwood & Shirley Denwood
Intermediate Clarinet Quartets
Score and Part(s)
Performing Ensemble: Woodwind Quartet
Instrumentation: Bb Clarinet, Bb Clarinet, Bb Clarinet, Bb Clarinet
Item Number: STT7135
Number of Pages: 15
Duration: 0:06:28
Print Status: In Print


Six Cuban Dances

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Additional Information

Arranger Denwood, Russell , Denwood, Shirley
Publisher ID STT7135