Six Sonatas for Flute and Basso Continuo Op.2 Vol.1

Michel Blavet

Score and Part(s)
Instrumentation: Flute, Basso Continuo
Item Number: 924-00239
Publisher: Baerenreiter Verlag
Print Status: Import, 6-8 weeks to deliver



Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Additional Information

Publisher ID BA6891


"Sonata I G-Dur ""L'Henriette"""
"Sonata II d-Moll ""La Vibray"""
"Sonata III e-Moll ""La D'HÒrouville"""