Something New

Melanie Thorne

Score and Part(s)
Performing Ensemble: Saxophone Quartet
Instrumentation: SATB Saxophones
Item Number: SM-S135E
Number of Pages: 16
Publisher: Sempre Music
Print Status: In Print


Quick Overview

Something New is Thorne stepping out as composer of two movements - Summer Heat and Cool of the Evening. While the first is fast and rhythmic, the second is cool and limpid as a mint julip. For intermediate to advanced performers.

Something New

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Additional Information

Publisher ID SM-S135E


Summer Heat
Cool of the Evening