Alban Berg

Full Score - Study
Performing Ensemble: Piano 4 Hands
Instrumentation: Piano 4 Hands
Item Number: UE033841
Duration: 0:20:00
Publisher: Universal Edition
Print Status: In Print


Quick Overview

Alban Berg's renowned String Quartet, Op. 3 (1910) is now available in a beautiful arrangement by Universal Edition for piano duet, four hands. First performed in 1911 and published in 1920, Streichquartett was the last work the composer produced under the guiding influence of Arnold Schoenberg. For advanced players.


Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Additional Information

Publisher ID UE33841