Strings Meet The Masters

Ludwig Van Beethoven & Antonin Dvorak

Arranged by Joseph Compello
The Carl Fischer First Plus String Orchestra Performance Series
Score and Part(s)
Performing Ensemble: String Orchestra
Instrumentation: Violin I, Viola, ContraBass, Timpani, Viola (treble clef), Cello, Violin II, Piano
Item Number: FAS25
Number of Pages: 74
Publisher: Carl Fischer Music
Print Status: In Print


Strings Meet The Masters

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Scores & Parts

Strings Meet The Masters - Full Score - Large
Strings Meet The Masters -

Additional Information

Arranger Compello, Joseph