Sound Of The Five

For Solo Cello and String Quartet

Chen Yi

Score and Part(s)
Performing Ensemble: Cello Quintet
Item Number: 114-41053
Number of Pages: 42 + 89
Duration: 20:00
Publisher: Theodore Presser Company
Print Status: Custom Print, 4-5 days


More Views

  • Sound Of The Five

Scores & Parts

Sound Of The Five - Set of Parts
Sound Of The Five - Full Score - Study

Additional Information


I. Lusheng Ensemble
II. Echoes of the Set Bells
III. Romance of Hsaio and Ch'in
IV. Flower Drums in Dance