Suite for Oboe and English Hn

For Oboe and English Horn

Jeffrey Rathbun

Set of Performance Scores
Performing Ensemble: Woodwind Duet
Item Number: 114-41267
Number of Pages: 21
Duration: 0:10:05
Publisher: Theodore Presser Company
Print Status: Custom Print, 4-5 days


Suite for Oboe and English Hn

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Additional Information

Commission Commissioned by Jonathan Dlouhy, Principal Oboist of the Atlanta Symphony


1. Fast and Furious
2. Two Marches
3. Chorale
4. Quick Fugue