Suite from 'Edvard Munch'

Robert Jager

Publisher: Piedmont/E.B. Marks
Print Status: Rental

Available on Rental

Additional Information

Duration 19'
Orchestration 2 2 2 2 - 2 1 1 0: Timp. 2Perc. Hp. Str.


I. Introduction and Nature Tableau
II. The Sick Child
III. The Scream
IV. The Kiss
V. Dance of Life and Conclusion