Suite From "Romeo and Juliette"

Sergei Prokofieff

Arranged by Lidia Baich & Matthias Fletzberger
Score and Part(s)
Performing Ensemble: Violin with Piano
Instrumentation: Violin, Piano
Item Number: UE035348
Number of Pages: 31+12
Publisher: Universal Edition
Print Status: In Print


Quick Overview

After careful study of the original scores, Lidia Baich and Matthias Fletzberger have managed to capture the colorful and diverse sound of Prokofiev's Romeo and Juliet with only two instruments. Both violin and piano function as equal solo instruments, rather than the piano serving as accompaniment only. For advanced players.

Suite From "Romeo and Juliette"

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Additional Information

Arranger Baich, Lidia , Fletzberger, Matthias
Publisher ID UE35348


Tanz Der Ritter
Tanz Der Paare
Kampf Und Tybalts Tod