Symphony 2, C Min, Crit. Ed. M

In 5 Movements

Gustav Mahler

Edited by Erwin Ratz
Philharmonia Taschenpartituren
Full Score - Study
Instrumentation: Choir - SATB, Orchestra
Item Number: PH000395
Text: "Des Knaben Wunderhorn" und Dichtungen von Friedrich Klopstock
Duration: 0:80:00
Publisher: Universal Edition
Print Status: Permanently out of Print


Symphony 2, C Min, Crit. Ed. M

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Additional Information

Editor Ratz, Erwin
Publisher ID PH395