The Tales Of Hoffmann

Fantastic Opera In 5 Acts (English/French/German). New Critical Edtion

Jacques Offenbach

Piano Reduction/Vocal Score
Instrumentation: Soprano Solo, Mezzo Solo, Alto solo, 3 Tenor solo, Baritone solo, 2 Bass solo, Mixed Choir, Piano
Item Number: 911-00079
Publisher: Baerenreiter Verlag
Print Status: Import, 6-8 weeks to deliver



Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Additional Information

Publisher ID AE333 03