Tangos De La Guardia Vieja

First Edition

Domingo Prat

Edited by Matanya Ophee
Full Score - Study
Item Number: 494-02117
Publisher: Editions Orphee
Print Status: In Print


Quick Overview

The 11 tangos included in this anthology belong to a period in the history of tango, 1866 to 1920, known as La Guardia Vieja, The Old Guard. The anthology includes: De Pura Cepa, Arga'araz, El Compinche, Noche de Farra, Una Noche de Garufa, La Payanca, El Irresistible, Mi Noche Triste, Joaquina, Entre Dos Fuegos, Re-Fa-Si

Tangos De La Guardia Vieja

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Additional Information

Editor Ophee, Matanya
Publisher ID PWYS-40


De Pura Cepa
El Compinche
Noche de Farra
Una Noche de Garufa
La Payanca
El Irresistible
Mi Noche Triste
Entre Dos Fuegos