The Airships

George Sweet

Score and Part(s)
Performing Ensemble: String Orchestra
Instrumentation: Violin I, Piano, Violin II, Violin III, Viola, Cello, Bass
Item Number: YAS93
Number of Pages: 148
Duration: 0:02:19
Publisher: Carl Fischer Music
Print Status: In Print


Sample Media

Media Icon
The Airships
Media Icon
The Airships

Quick Overview

Airships floats like the aircraft the piece is named for, and mirrors the refreshing quality George Sweet brings to the world of string orchestra music. Sweeping and enjoyable, Airships allows your group to demonstrate their musical sensitivity and expression.

The Airships

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Scores & Parts

The Airships - Full Score - Study
The Airships -

Additional Information