The Steps of Time

for Trombone or Violoncello, Strings and Percussion

Sydney Hodkinson

Publisher: Merion Music, Inc.
Print Status: Rental

Available on Rental

Scores & Parts

Additional Information

Composition Date 1984
Duration 00:12:00
Orchestration Solo Tbn. Or Solo Vcl.; Perc.(optional), String orch. or String quartet
Premiere October 1985 - Dallas, Texas Southern Methodist University Sydney Hodkinson, conductor


1. Prologue
2. Supplication
3. Invocation
4. Epilogue