The Three Shepherds Rock

(With Apologies to Franz Schubert)

Gregory M. Barrett

Collection Jean-Marc Fessard
Score and Part(s)
Performing Ensemble: Clarinet Trio
Instrumentation: B-Flat Clarinet 1, B-Flat Clarinet 2, Bass Clarinet
Item Number: 524-08829
Number of Pages: 24
Duration: 0:09:10
Publisher: Gerard Billaudot Editeur
Print Status: Import, 4-5 weeks to deliver


The Three Shepherds Rock

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Additional Information

Publisher ID GB9568


Into the Deep Valley and Sing
Would I With Her Today
Upward the Echo from the Ravines
Through the Night
Ready to Wander