Time Cycle

Franz Kafka & Lukas Foss

Text by
W. H. Auden
Freidrich Nietzche
A. E. Houseman
Full Score - Large
Instrumentation: Soprano, Timpani, Temple Blocks, Antique Cymbal, Triangle, Bass Drum, Snare Drum, Bongos, Tambourine, Gong, Wood Blocks, Clarinet, Chimes, Vibraphone, Celesta, Piano, Cello, Cymbal, Xylophone
Item Number: O4282A
Number of Pages: 40
Duration: 0:22:00
Publisher: Carl Fischer Music
Print Status: In Print


Time Cycle

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Additional Information


I. We're Late
II. When the Bells Justle
III. Sechzehnter Januar
"IV. O Mensch, gib Acht"