Johann Sebastian Bach

Arranged by Melanie Thorne
Saxophone Sextet
Score and Part(s)
Performing Ensemble: Saxophone Ensemble
Instrumentation: Soprano Saxophone, Baritone Saxophone, 3 Alto Saxophones, Tenor Saxophone
Item Number: SM-S116E
Number of Pages: 7 + 6x2
Publisher: Sempre Music
Print Status: In Print


Quick Overview

Melanie Thorne has created an arrangement of Bach’s famous Toccata & Fugue in D Minor for saxophone sextet. This is a shortened version of the original with a swing-style fugue. Plenty of fingerwork practice for the performers! For intermediate to advanced players.


Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Additional Information

Arranger Thorne, Melanie
Publisher ID SM-S116E