Bill Calhoun

Full Score - Large
Performing Ensemble: Concert Band
Instrumentation: , Timpani, Bassoon, Baritone Saxophone in E flat, Tenor Saxophone in B flat, Alto Saxophone II in E flat, Alto Saxophone I in E flat, Bass Clarinet in B flat, Clarinet III in B flat, Flute I, Clarinet I in B flat, Clarinet II in B flat, Trumpet I in B fla
Item Number: CPS72F
Number of Pages: 40
Publisher: Carl Fischer Music
Print Status: In Print


Sample Media

Media Icon
Trilogy - In Changing Times
Media Icon
Trilogy - Lament
Media Icon
Trilogy - The Final Journey

Quick Overview

Three distinct movements make up this dynamic new suite by composer Bill Calhoun. The first movement, "In Changing Times," is written in a fanfare style, contrasted by the ponderous second movement, "Lament," which leads to the joyous concluding movement, "The Final Journey." A multitude of styles, timbres, and textures show off the composer's eloquence with the modern concert band.


Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Additional Information

State Lists