Bill Calhoun

Score and Part(s)
Performing Ensemble: Concert Band
Instrumentation: Flute I, Clarinet III in B flat, Clarinet I in B flat, Oboe, Trumpet II in B flat, Clarinet II in B flat, Bass Clarinet in B flat, Bassoon, Alto Saxophone I in E flat, Alto Saxophone II in E flat, Trumpet I in B flat, Trumpet III in B flat, Tenor Saxophon
Item Number: CPS72
Number of Pages: 280
Publisher: Carl Fischer Music
Print Status: In Print


Sample Media

Media Icon
Trilogy - In Changing Times
Media Icon
Trilogy - Lament
Media Icon
Trilogy - The Final Journey
Media Icon

Quick Overview

Three distinct movements make up this dynamic new suite by composer Bill Calhoun. The first movement, "In Changing Times," is written in a fanfare style, contrasted by the ponderous second movement, "Lament," which leads to the joyous concluding movement, "The Final Journey." A multitude of styles, timbres, and textures show off the composer's eloquence with the modern concert band.

More Views

  • Trilogy

Scores & Parts

Trilogy - Full Score - Large
Trilogy - Part(s)

Additional Information

State Lists

Wisconsin State List