Velvet Morning

Sean O'Loughlin

The Carl Fischer Young String Orchestra Performance Series
Easy to Medium Easy
Full Score - Large
Performing Ensemble: String Orchestra
Instrumentation: Violin I, Viola (treble clef), Violin III, Violin II, Cello, Piano rehearsal, ContraBass, Viola
Item Number: YAS33F
Number of Pages: 8
Publisher: Carl Fischer Music
Print Status: In Print


Quick Overview

A walk through the park or a morning stroll through the forest is what this piece best calls to mind. With its pastoral setting and lush melodies, Velvet Morning will truly showcase your group’s mastery of legato playing.

Velvet Morning

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Additional Information

State Lists