Velvet Morning

Sean O'Loughlin

Carl Fischer Performing Series for String Orchestra
Score and Part(s)
Performing Ensemble: String Orchestra
Instrumentation: Violin I, Violin II, Violin III, Viola, Cello, ContraBass, Piano
Item Number: YAS33
Number of Pages: 8
Publisher: Carl Fischer Music
Print Status: In Print


Quick Overview

A walk through the park or a morning stroll through the forest is what this piece best calls to mind. With its pastoral setting and lush melodies, Velvet Morning will truly showcase your group’s mastery of legato playing.

Velvet Morning

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Scores & Parts

Velvet Morning - Full Score - Large
Velvet Morning -

Additional Information

State Lists