Vier Späte Gedichte Von Friedrich Rückert

Fur Mittlere Stimme Und Klavier (2008)

Wolfgang Rihm

Piano Reduction/Vocal Score
Instrumentation: Voice, Piano
Item Number: UE034330
Number of Pages: 13
Publisher: Universal Edition
Print Status: In Print


Quick Overview

Composer Wolfgang Rihm is Head of the Institute of Modern Music at the Karlsruhe Conservatory of Music in Germany, and Universal Edition makes available his settings of four poems by 18th and 19th-century poet Friedrich Rückert for medium voice and piano. For advanced singers and players.

Vier Späte Gedichte Von Friedrich Rückert

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Additional Information

Publisher ID UE34330


Gestern war, und morgen ist nicht...
Der Reigen dreht ohn Unterlass
Verwelkte Blumen