Broken Pieces, Opus 81

Daron Aric Hagen

Text by Barbara Grecki
Piano Reduction/Vocal Score
Instrumentation: High Voice, Low Voice, Piano
Item Number: VF13
Number of Pages: 39
Duration: 23:00
Publisher: Carl Fischer Music
Print Status: In Print


Quick Overview

Pamela, a thirty-something divorcee, lives alone in a one-bedroom apartment on the Upper West Side. She's been waiting for months for the tile man to come and fix the broken tiles in her bathroom. Antonio, a middle-aged Italian immigrant, arrives to do the work. Broken Pieces is the first of the trilogy, New York Stories.

More Views

  • Broken Pieces

Scores & Parts

Broken Pieces - Rental

Additional Information