Wilco Songbook

Chris Girard
Jay Bennett
Jeff Tweedy

Arranged by Dan Fox
Text by Jeff Tweedy
Piano Reduction/Vocal Score
Instrumentation: Piano, Voice, Guitar
Item Number: VF14
Number of Pages: 152
Publisher: Carl Fischer Music
Print Status: In Print


Quick Overview

This anthology has 27 of the band’s popular titles arranged for piano, guitar and voice. The songs contained in this 152-page collection come from the five classic Wilco studio albums: A.M., Being There, Summerteeth, Yankee Hotel Foxtrot and A Ghost Is Born. The Wilco Songbook is the first time the band’s tunes have been available in print form and includes such hits as Box Full of Letters, Casino Queen, The Lonely 1, Via Chicago, Jesus, etc., I’m the Man Who Loves You and Hummingbird.

Wilco Songbook

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Additional Information

Arranger Fox, Dan


Box Full of Letters
Passenger Side
Casino Queen
Dash 7
Sunken Treasure
Someone Else's Song
The Lonely 1
A Shot in the Arm
I'm Always in Love
How to Fight Loneliness
Via Chicago
She's A Jar
Jesus, Etc.
Ashes of American Flags
Poor Places
I'm the Man Who Loves You
War on War
Heavy Metal Drummer
At Least That's What You Said
Handshake Drugs
The Late Greats
Muzzle of Bees