Made In The Spirit

A Collection Of Spirituals


Arranged by Melanie Thorne
Clarinet Quintet
Score and Part(s)
Performing Ensemble: Clarinet Quintet
Instrumentation: Eb Clarinet, Bass Clarinet in Eb, 4 Clarinets (1 doubling Eb Clarinet)
Item Number: SM-C100E
Number of Pages: 6 + 5x2
Publisher: Sempre Music
Print Status: In Print


Quick Overview

From Sempre Music, an arrangement of three well-known spirituals – “Down by the Riverside,” “Steal Away” and “When the Saints come Marching In,” arranged for clarinet quintet. For intermediate to advanced players.

More Views

  • Made In The Spirit
  • Made In The Spirit

Additional Information

Arranger Thorne, Melanie
Publisher ID SM-C100E


Down by the Riverside
Steal Away
When the Saints