Christmas Sounds Spectacular

James Pierpont
Felix Mendelssohn
W. H. Neidlinger
George Frideric Handel
John H. Hopkins
J. P. A. Schulz
J. E. Spilman
John Francis Wade
Benjamin R. Hanby
Franz Gruber
Theodoricus Petrus Of Nyland
Richard Stor Willis

Arranged by Andrew Balent
Sounds Spectacular
Solo Ensemble Series
Solo Part
Performing Ensemble: Tenor Saxophone with Piano
Instrumentation: Tenor Saxophone solo
Item Number: O5298
Number of Pages: 16
Publisher: Carl Fischer Music
Print Status: In Print


More Views

  • Christmas Sounds Spectacular
  • Christmas Sounds Spectacular

Additional Information

Arranger Balent, Andrew


We Three Kings
Bring a Torch, Jeanette, Isabella
Over the River and Through the Wood
God Rest You Merry, Gentlemen
It Came upon the Midnight Clear
Jolly Old Saint Nicholas
O Little Lord Jesus
Up on the Housetop
Good King Wenceslas
We Wish You a Merry Christmas
O Come, Little Children
Mary's Lullaby
O Come, All Ye Faithful
Deck the Hall
Silent Night
The Twelve Days of Christmas
I Heard the Bells on Christmas Day
What Child is This?
Glad Christmas Bells
Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
Prayer of Thanksgiving
The First Noel
Angles We Have Heard on High
Go Tell it on the Mountain
Rise Up Shepherd and Follow
O Tannenbaum
Fum, Fum, Fum
While Shepherds Watched Their Flocks
O Holy Night
The Holly and the Ivy
March of the Three Kings
The Birthday of a King
Jingle Bells
Auld Lang Syne