Complete Works for Piano Four Hands Vol.2

Original Text Of The New Schumann Complete Edition Piano (4 Hands)

Robert Schumann

Full Score - Study
Performing Ensemble: Piano 4 Hands
Instrumentation: Piano 4 Hands
Item Number: UT050079
Publisher: Wiener Urtext
Print Status: In Print


Quick Overview

The First Urtext Edition of the complete Works for Piano Four Hands by Robert Schumann for performance purposes is a hefty compendium of the composer's well-known works, as well as Fantasy Pieces for Clarinet and Piano Op. 73 (meticulously arranged by Friedrich Gustav Jansen). The pieces are presented in practical primo/secondo format, and the volume includes both a comprehensive preface containing historical information plus helpful notes on interpretation.

Additional Information

Publisher ID UT50079


VIII Polonaises Anh. G1
Pictures from the East Op. 66
Fantasy Pieces Op. 73
Ball Scenes Op. 109