Winds Along The Whippany

Sean O'Loughlin (composer)
Piccolo, Flute 1, Flute 2, Oboe, Clarinet 1, Clari...
Winds Along The Whippany
Winds Along the Whippany is a dynamic, new and sophisticated work for advanced ensembles. It is bold, energetic and contains all of the rhythmic interest and melodic drive that have become the signatures of Sean O'Loughlin. Written in tribute to the Hanover Township in New Jersey, O'Loughlin honors its important days during the American Revolution and its current position adjacent to the budding hub of New York City.
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Winds Along The Whippany
Ensemble: Concert Band
Grade: 5
Duration: 5:42
Key: B major
Tempo: Bold and deliberate (q = 88)
Publisher: Carl Fischer Music
Item Status: Print
Product Type: Score and Parts
Weight: 1 lbs.
UPC: 7-98408-07443-2
ISBN: 978-0-8258-7443-7
Copyright © 2020 Carl Fischer, LLC. All rights reserved.