Celtic Recorder Duets

Florian Brambock (composer), Various (composer)
This joyful collection of 17 Celtic recorder duets, compiled by Austrian jazz musician and teacher Florian Bramb"ck, includes all of the classic favorites players would hope to see in such a book. Tunes include "My Bonnie Lies Over the Ocean," "Loch Lomond," "Danny Boy," and many more. For intermediate players.
SKU: UE034190
Publisher: Universal Edition
Delivery Method: Print
Weight: 0.4 lbs.
UPC: 8-03452-06398-8
ISBN: 978-3-7024-6679-4
ISMN: 979-0-008-08036-4
Traditional: The Golden Jubilee
Traditional: The Foggy Dew
Traditional: My Bonnie Lies Over the Ocean
Traditional: John Riley
Traditional: The Wild Rover
Bramböck, Florian: Tax Free Should Be All the Music
Traditional: Danny Boy
Traditional: Molly Malone
Traditional: The Old Triangle
Traditional: The Great Silkie
Bramböck, Florian: Drink Your Mighty Lemonade
Traditional: The Minstrel Boy
Traditional: Auld Lang Syne
Traditional: Slievenamon
Traditional: My Luv is Like a Red, Red Rose
Bramböck, Florian: Dance on the Shannon
Traditional: Loch Lomond
Copyright © 2022 Carl Fischer, LLC. All rights reserved.