J.S. Bach: Six Cello Suites for Clarinet

Johann Sebastian Bach (composer), Larry Clark (editor), Larry Clark (transcriber)


  • Clarinet in B


The Six Suites for Unaccompanied Cello are some of the frequently performed and recognizable solo compositions ever written. This pieces have been meticulously transcribed for the clarinet, keeping the integrity of the original Bach compositions while making them more idiomatic. These pieces hold up in any setting and are now available to a whole new group of instrumentalist to enjoy with this wonderfully edited collection. A must have for any serious teacher or student of the clarinet.
SKU: WF161
Publisher: Carl Fischer Music
Accompanied: Unaccompanied Solo
Weight: 0.4 lbs.
UPC: 7-98408-09677-9
ISBN: 978-0-8258-9677-4
About Larry Clark
Suite No. 1 in G Major
Suite No. 2 in D Minor
Suite No. 3 in C Major
Suite No. 4 in Eb Major
Suite No. 5 in C Minor
Suite No. 6 in D Major
Copyright © 2022 Carl Fischer, LLC. All rights reserved.