A Silent Echo

George Sweet (composer)
Violin 1, Violin 2, Violin 3 (Viola T.C.), Viola, ...
Score and Parts
In stock

Format: Digital

  • Download this product as a PDF. You are permitted to print as many as you need for your ensemble at a single flat rate price.
  • Download this product with the Newzik app for iOS to view and annotate the score. You are permitted to share with up to 54 other Newzik users. Print capabilities from Newzik are not available.

Click here to see Terms of Service.

Files Included
If you are looking to work on the musicality of your ensemble this year, look no further than this beautiful new piece from composer George Sweet. Lush harmonies and cascading sounds make this a wonderful piece of music. It is contemporary and fresh and uses all of the forces of the string orchestra to great effect. An elegant choice for your next concert or festival performance.
Ensemble: String Orchestra
Grade: 2
Duration: 4:06
Key: G major
Tempo: With Reflection (q = 100)
Publisher: Carl Fischer Music
Series: Young String Orchestra
Delivery Method: Digital
Product Type: Score and Parts
Copyright © 2021 Carl Fischer, LLC. All rights reserved.