Fanfare; Reminiscence and Celebration

for Symphonic Band

Ellen Zwilich (composer)
Piccolo, Flute 1, Flute 2, Oboe 1, Oboe 2, English...


Originally composed for orchestra with 3 offstage brass sextets, Fanfare; Reminiscence and Celebration has been re-created by Ellen Taaffe Zwilich for symphonic band plus three offstage brass sextets for a dazzling theater-in-the-round concert experience. The score is provided in 11x17 format for ease in reading. For advanced and university ensembles. Dur.: 12
SKU: 145-40034
Ensemble: Concert Band
Duration: 12:30
Key: G major
Tempo: q = 136
Publisher: Theodore Presser Company
Delivery Method: Print
Product Type: Score and Parts
Page count: 372
Weight: 2.65 lbs.
UPC: 6-80160-59590-7
I. Fanfare
II. Ruby-Diamond: Reminiscence and Celebration
Copyright © 2024 Carl Fischer, LLC. All rights reserved.