The Russian Collection Vol. 3

Sergei Rudnev (composer), Matanya Ophee (editor)


  • Guitar
Book 3 of the Russian collection continues to serve as a general introduction to Russian seven-string guitar music, including concert repertoire, transcriptions, themes and variations, fantasias, and more. Suitable for players using standard guitars as well.
SKU: 494-02126
Publisher: Editions Orphée
Delivery Method: Print
Page count: 56
Weight: 0.45 lbs.
UPC: 6-80160-11590-7
Copyright © 2021 Carl Fischer, LLC. All rights reserved.