The Russian Collection Vol. 6

Boris Asafiev (composer), Matanya Ophee (editor)


  • Guitar
This bestselling series serves as a general introduction to Russian seven-string guitar music, including concert repertoire, transcriptions, themes and variations, and fantasias. Explore the works of Tchaikovsky, Ivanov-Kramskoi, Dargomyzhsky, and more! Standard guitar players can also enjoy The Russian Collection as these pieces are also suitable for six-string guitars.
SKU: 494-02129
Publisher: Editions Orphée
Delivery Method: Print
Page count: 36
Weight: 0.3 lbs.
UPC: 6-80160-11593-8
Copyright © 2021 Carl Fischer, LLC. All rights reserved.