Faithful Flutist, The-Vol. Iii

Various (composer), Brent Olstad (arranger)


  • Flute
  • Piano
Book with Insert
Unavailable for a time, the third volume of The Faithful Flutist series is now back in print. Perfect for the church flutist in search of repertoire for Sunday morning, this volume includes Brent Olstad's arrangements of these well-known and beloved sacred tunes: O For a Thousand Tongues; Fairest Lord Jesus; I Will Sing the Wondrous Story; A Shelter in the Time of Storm; Come, Thou Fount of Every Blessing; He Leadeth Me; Higher Ground; Trusting Jesus; Sunshine in My Soul; The Solid Rock.
SKU: A05I208
Delivery Method: Print
Weight: 0.5 lbs.
UPC: 7-86427-20201-1
Come Thou Fount of Every Blessing
Fairest Lord Jesus
He Leadeth Me
Higher Ground
I Will Sing the Wondrous Story
O For a Thousand Tongues
Shelter in the Time of Storm
Solid Rock
Sunshine in My Soul
Trusting Jesus
Copyright © 2021 Carl Fischer, LLC. All rights reserved.